Otay Water District Logo

Otay Water District Board Elects Tim Smith as 2021 Board President

Spring Valley, Calif. – At its December meeting, the Otay Water District Board of Directors elected new officers to lead the District’s Board for 2021. The board elected board member Tim Smith, who represents division 1, as president. The board also elected board member Mark Robak, serving division 5, as vice president and Jose Lopez, serving division 4, as treasurer.