Newly Elected and Re-Elected Sweetwater Authority Board Members Sworn in for Four Year Terms; New Chair and Vice Chair Appointed

At the December 12, Sweetwater Authority (Authority) Governing Board meeting, Steve Casteneda and Hector Martinez were sworn into their four-year terms as Directors. At the same meeting, the Authority;s Governing Board appointed Casteneda as Board Chair and Jose Preciado as Vice Chair for 2019-2020 term.