Newly Elected and Reelected Sweetwater Authority Board Members Sworn in for Four-Year Terms; New Chair and Vice Chair Appointed

At the December 9 Sweetwater Authority Governing Board meeting, Josie Calderon-Scott, Paulina Martinez-Perez and Jose Preciado were sworn into their four-year terms as Directors. At the same meeting, the Authority’s Governing Board appointed Director Hector Martinez as Board Chair and Director Alejandra Sotelo-Solis as Vice Chair for 2021 term.